Levels

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sat Nov 20, 2010 9:44 pm

How do you make new "levels" to a game, I'm pretty sure you have to use a new layout, but I don't know how. Please Help! :D
B
2
G
2
Posts: 14
Reputation: 678

Post » Sat Nov 20, 2010 11:30 pm

This .cap file is very basic but it should answer your question.

[url:2wtrri1k]http://dl.dropbox.com/u/1105553/cheesey.cap[/url:2wtrri1k]

(to create a new layout look to the right side of the screen under "Layouts", right-click, and then choose "add layout")
B
4
S
2
G
4
Posts: 401
Reputation: 2,302

Post » Sun Nov 21, 2010 6:25 pm

got it from the home tab... thanks anyway :D
B
2
G
2
Posts: 14
Reputation: 678


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests