License Problem

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Mon Apr 13, 2015 7:06 pm

Hi I have a problem . I want to get the full features Construct 2 Use the license but it does not work
(Translated by google) I'm from poland and I'm not very good english
Help Me plis
B
3
Posts: 1
Reputation: 177

Post » Mon Apr 13, 2015 7:27 pm

@Kijox
This section is for bugs in the software, not licensing issues.

You should really email [email protected] and @Tom will happily deal with any licensing issues you may have.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
86
Posts: 5,422
Reputation: 59,530

Post » Tue Apr 14, 2015 1:55 pm

Please contact [email protected] for help with licenses. Closing as not a bug.
Scirra Founder
B
398
S
236
G
88
Posts: 24,441
Reputation: 194,661


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests