LifeBar Help

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Nov 18, 2012 2:05 am

Hello All!

I am looking for help transferring my life bar from one layout to another. I am using the Fancy LifeBar Kiyoshi. I would post a hyperlink to it but I don't have a high enough rep.

So thanks in advance
Kenny
B
4
Posts: 4
Reputation: 358

Post » Sun Nov 18, 2012 1:19 pm

Just copy the lifebar objects to the other layout and then copy the script to the new evvent sheet and you are done ...
Cheers
B
34
S
16
G
16
Posts: 2,222
Reputation: 16,564

Post » Sun Nov 18, 2012 6:30 pm

Thanks WhiteClaws!

I guess I didn't explain it enough. It wont transfer the life from the "combat" layout to the "WorldScreen" layout.

I have the lifebar working in each it's just that after combat the player gets back to 100% health again.
I would just use a global variable but I couldn't find how to transfer that into a bar like form.

Thanks Again
B
4
Posts: 4
Reputation: 358


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lof and 4 guests