Linear & Point 2in1

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Feb 07, 2014 3:20 am

Hi everyone! Can I use Linear and Point sampling in one project? For example: Point sampling on Layer1 and Linear sampling on Layer2 ?
Image
B
26
S
9
G
3
Posts: 109
Reputation: 4,819

Post » Fri Feb 07, 2014 3:21 am

Or maybe I need to use plugins? It's possible?
Image
B
26
S
9
G
3
Posts: 109
Reputation: 4,819

Post » Fri Feb 07, 2014 6:48 pm

it's impossible?
Image
B
26
S
9
G
3
Posts: 109
Reputation: 4,819

Post » Fri Feb 07, 2014 6:54 pm

Not sure what the point of this would be... If you're going for depth of field you should look into shaders or blurring your BG assets beforehand.
Image
B
242
S
29
G
13
Posts: 1,787
Reputation: 18,685


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], newt, Yahoo [Bot] and 9 guests