List Box focus

New releases and general discussions.

Post » Sat Oct 11, 2008 6:56 am

Are you able to add an action for the 'List Box' where you can tell it to lose focus? As once I've selected it I can't get the box unselected.
B
134
S
65
G
16
Posts: 1,766
Reputation: 19,190

Post » Sat Oct 11, 2008 8:59 am

When I do select the list box it prevents many events from running, cause I can't take the focus off it :oops:
B
134
S
65
G
16
Posts: 1,766
Reputation: 19,190

Post » Tue Oct 14, 2008 10:52 am

Don't worry, I figured out that when you have the event "selection changed" you can then go "minimise" and then "maximise" quickly and the events will start working again!
B
134
S
65
G
16
Posts: 1,766
Reputation: 19,190


Return to Construct Classic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest