ListBox problem?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Aug 10, 2008 2:30 am



Ok now i need help, why it's not working? All i want to do is to take data from line from ListBox.
B
4
S
2
G
4
Posts: 719
Reputation: 2,938

Post » Sun Aug 10, 2008 1:50 pm

Oops, that's a bug. Fixed for the next build.

For now as a workaround set a text object to Sprite.Value('Frame'), then pass the text object's text to the expression parameter, and it should be accepted.
Scirra Founder
B
395
S
231
G
88
Posts: 24,367
Reputation: 193,684

Post » Sun Aug 10, 2008 2:29 pm

Do i need to post a bug in Sourceforge?
B
4
S
2
G
4
Posts: 719
Reputation: 2,938

Post » Sun Aug 10, 2008 2:49 pm

No, it's already fixed for the next build.
Scirra Founder
B
395
S
231
G
88
Posts: 24,367
Reputation: 193,684


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests