ListBox problem?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Aug 10, 2008 2:30 am



Ok now i need help, why it's not working? All i want to do is to take data from line from ListBox.
B
4
S
2
G
4
Posts: 719
Reputation: 2,938

Post » Sun Aug 10, 2008 1:50 pm

Oops, that's a bug. Fixed for the next build.

For now as a workaround set a text object to Sprite.Value('Frame'), then pass the text object's text to the expression parameter, and it should be accepted.
Scirra Founder
B
382
S
223
G
85
Posts: 23,987
Reputation: 189,521

Post » Sun Aug 10, 2008 2:29 pm

Do i need to post a bug in Sourceforge?
B
4
S
2
G
4
Posts: 719
Reputation: 2,938

Post » Sun Aug 10, 2008 2:49 pm

No, it's already fixed for the next build.
Scirra Founder
B
382
S
223
G
85
Posts: 23,987
Reputation: 189,521


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests