Little UI suggestion

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sun Nov 10, 2013 4:21 pm

Hey,

Would it be possible to change the top of UI slightly like this so there would be more space underneath? At least to have it as an alternative?



Thanks!
My professional Royalty Free Music at Scirra Assets Store
--------------------------------
Specs: i5 2500, 16gb of ram, gtx 770, win 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, Mackie mr8mk2, Alesis 320, browsing the net on chrome.
B
89
S
30
G
22
Posts: 1,985
Reputation: 20,099

Post » Sun Nov 10, 2013 4:29 pm

Why not just minimise it so it's gone completely?
Scirra Founder
B
398
S
236
G
88
Posts: 24,428
Reputation: 194,625

Post » Sun Nov 10, 2013 5:03 pm

Sure, but maybe just those top icons and tabs ( FIle, Home, etc ) could be inline with the first row? megatronx2013-11-10 17:04:01
My professional Royalty Free Music at Scirra Assets Store
--------------------------------
Specs: i5 2500, 16gb of ram, gtx 770, win 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, Mackie mr8mk2, Alesis 320, browsing the net on chrome.
B
89
S
30
G
22
Posts: 1,985
Reputation: 20,099


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: SirG and 21 guests