load website in object[RESOLVED]

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Aug 16, 2013 10:31 pm

How do I/Can I

Load a webpage in a app like in some time of a frame, instead of redirecting it or opening in a new window.

My forum search only yields results for loading and image, not a entire page.

The reason I want to load the entire page is it contains a streaming audio player.

Any suggestions?SquareMation2013-09-05 21:47:48
B
8
S
2
G
2
Posts: 34
Reputation: 1,707

Post » Fri Aug 16, 2013 11:43 pm

still looking but found this post about '[PLUGIN] JesseJoh's HTML Elements Pack ' the link is broke.

Does anyone have this plugin willing to upload so I can try I can try?
original post w/plugin
http://www.scirra.com/forum/plugin-jessejohs-html-elements-pack_topic47084.html
B
8
S
2
G
2
Posts: 34
Reputation: 1,707

Post » Fri Aug 16, 2013 11:47 pm

B
55
S
29
G
19
Posts: 1,520
Reputation: 25,670

Post » Thu Sep 05, 2013 9:47 pm

[QUOTE=ramones] Try this: http://www.scirra.com/forum/plugins-pode-html-pack_topic51522.html[/QUOTE]
Works perfect, THNX!
ramones     
B
8
S
2
G
2
Posts: 34
Reputation: 1,707


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dop2000, Lordshiva1948 and 8 guests