Log Text & Objects to Chrome Console

Post your completed addons to share with the community

Post » Sat Jan 12, 2013 10:17 am

Pretty sure it's via the Firebug add-on for Firefox.

At least according to Kyatric:
"This appear to make my firebug respond.
Meaning that your plugin works for Chrome and FF"


I confirm it works on FF, but I keep getting a constant stream of "GET http://localhost:50000/_reloadpoll_?_=XXXXXXXXXXXXX" where the X's are random numbers. Works fine otherwise.

EDIT: NVM, just disable "Show XMLHtmlRequests".

Thanks a LOT! Can't express enough how useful this is. Might want to make this type of thing official IMHO.DiGiCORE2013-01-12 10:56:54
- Diji
B
23
S
4
G
4
Posts: 54
Reputation: 3,996

Post » Tue Feb 19, 2013 2:33 pm

This plugin is wonderous! Great work.
B
6
Posts: 5
Reputation: 644

Post » Sat Feb 23, 2013 1:49 am

Just dropping in to say this plugin worked a treat!
THANKS!
B
18
S
3
Posts: 12
Reputation: 1,617

Post » Sat Feb 23, 2013 7:39 am

I just found this thread.

FYI
I think I love you.
B
13
S
1
Posts: 17
Reputation: 946

Post » Fri Mar 08, 2013 6:42 pm

how do i install the plugin, since there is only a runtime.js in the zip file?

nevermind, got it to work with the post from side two.wii072013-03-08 18:48:56
B
19
S
4
Posts: 17
Reputation: 1,665

Post » Fri Mar 08, 2013 8:30 pm

Awesome plugin. Thanks!
B
4
S
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 781

Post » Tue Jun 04, 2013 4:39 am

I have tried downloading Chrome Console plugin but get the following error.

Error (404)
We can't find the page you're looking for. Check out our Help Center and forums for help, or head back to home.

I not sure if it my end of not, but it appears as thought the link is not valid. I will download the older version for now and check back latter on getting the download problem resolved. Thanks for your hard work in making C2 more powerful and easier to develop with. Keep up the good work.
B
61
S
9
G
8
Posts: 24
Reputation: 8,437

Post » Tue Jun 04, 2013 4:44 am

@EmpowerMe

There is an official console log action (in browser object) in the latest version.
B
97
S
22
G
178
Posts: 4,119
Reputation: 104,045

Post » Wed Jun 05, 2013 10:04 am

Does anyone have the updated version of the plugin that 'boolean' did? The link he provided is broken.
B
10
S
2
G
2
Posts: 29
Reputation: 1,710

Post » Sun Jul 14, 2013 5:27 pm

Bump to

[QUOTE=Kurajber] Does anyone have the updated version of the plugin that 'boolean' did? The link he provided is broken.[/QUOTE]
B
6
S
1
Posts: 29
Reputation: 658

PreviousNext

Return to Completed Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: rexrainbow, spacedoubt and 1 guest