Logo

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:49 pm

Guys how can I change my game's loading screen logo from HTML5 to my own?
B
11
S
3
G
6
Posts: 193
Reputation: 4,234

Post » Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:51 pm

After exporting, change the logo.png file in the exported directory.
Scirra Founder
B
395
S
231
G
88
Posts: 24,367
Reputation: 193,674

Post » Sat Sep 24, 2011 5:52 pm

Oh so simply :D Thanks.
B
11
S
3
G
6
Posts: 193
Reputation: 4,234


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests