Loop an Animation

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Nov 04, 2011 2:00 pm

Hi

I am trying to loop an animation so that it runs continuously.

I have all the sprite frames in but it stops once it gets to the end.

Could someone please advise me on how to do the loop if it is possible

Thanks
B
4
G
2
Posts: 30
Reputation: 1,260

Post » Fri Nov 04, 2011 2:01 pm

Don't worry. literally as soon as I had posted, I found it
B
4
G
2
Posts: 30
Reputation: 1,260

Post » Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:00 pm

hahahahjahsj
well happend to me the same thing,
but i just was nearly to post it
B
2
G
1
Posts: 8
Reputation: 566

Post » Thu Nov 10, 2011 10:54 am

hi, could u plz post ur solution, i have the same problem.
is there a possibility to include gifs?
B
2
G
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 462

Post » Thu Nov 10, 2011 11:15 am

You will find many answers right here :



http://www.scirra.com/forum/how-do-ifrequently-asked-questions_topic45416.html


In the animation section Ketoulou2011-11-10 11:29:02
B
15
S
6
G
2
Posts: 34
Reputation: 2,122

Post » Thu Nov 10, 2011 11:21 am

thanks, but error appears, hehe, hope they fix it
B
2
G
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 462

Post » Thu Nov 10, 2011 11:31 am

humm just copy paste the URL it works.:)

It's the 1st topic of the "How do I" forum section
B
15
S
6
G
2
Posts: 34
Reputation: 2,122

Post » Thu Nov 10, 2011 11:40 am

[quote]is there a possibility to include gifs?[/quote]
Nope!
B
60
S
22
G
14
Posts: 1,479
Reputation: 16,346

Post » Fri Nov 11, 2011 2:26 pm

thx 4 the answers @ all!
B
2
G
1
Posts: 6
Reputation: 462


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Mallets, zenox98 and 30 guests