Make additinoal tutorials

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Feb 01, 2013 9:20 pm

Hello All, I am looking to post the next couple tutorials that I have written up. But when I click the submit tutorial button, it still shows my last tutorial there. Do I just overwrite the text, etc... in order for a new tutorial to be made? I don't want to delete my existing tutorial.

Thanks in advance, James...
B
49
S
11
G
10
Posts: 1,833
Reputation: 14,413

Post » Fri Feb 01, 2013 10:09 pm

Nah that's just the saved draft. Once your previous tutorial is published you can overwrite it.
B
54
S
28
G
18
Posts: 1,520
Reputation: 24,990

Post » Fri Feb 01, 2013 10:30 pm

Awesome, thanks! I wanted to make sure I wasn't going to kill the existing tutorial.
B
49
S
11
G
10
Posts: 1,833
Reputation: 14,413


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cesisco and 15 guests