Make $$$ with Flippa and C2. (EBooks)

Discuss Scirra's 2D Asset Store

Post » Fri Jul 24, 2015 11:53 am

Make $$$ with Flippa and C2. — Now for sale in the Scirra Store!
https://www.scirra.com/store/ebooks/make-with-flippa-and-c2-1147

This ebook will show you how to make passive income with flipping and selling apps on Flippa.com using Construct 2 daily. If you learn the techniques that I use, then you will have no problems.

Use this topic to leave comments, ask questions and talk about Make $$$ with Flippa and C2.
B
S
G

Post » Fri Jul 24, 2015 4:46 pm

Hello. My ebook on how to make money with Flippa and C2 daily is now in the Scirra Store. I've been using Flippa for about four months now and so far generated over $800 in revenue. I use a technique called App Flipping. It's basically taking the same source .capx and changing the images to make it like a new app. The eBook will tell you more how to get started, but here are the examples of App Flipping. People actually buy these reskinned app to build up their app portfolio and want to increase their passive income with ad monetization.

Income Proof of some of my apps sold to winner bidders:

B
S
G

Post » Fri Jul 24, 2015 7:08 pm

That's a nice idea on how to make money with C2.
B
S
G

Post » Sat Jul 25, 2015 3:04 am

jogosgratispro wrote:That's a nice idea on how to make money with C2.

Thanks, I'm currently working on a website that will have great resources for C2 developers. HTML5 Licensing seems more rare and harder as the years progress and I'm not good when it comes to marketing apps that I developed, so I just decided to go the App Flipping route and make apps for others that want to build an app portfolio to make money from. While making new apps to sell on Flippa only can make about $1 to $100 dollars per app, mature apps that had great amount of downloads with revenue proof that you made a good amount of money can make you $1,000+..

For example, this app..