Making levels from separate layouts

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Tue Oct 29, 2013 7:18 am

Is it possible to make different levels from different layouts?
Banned User
B
16
S
3
G
3
Posts: 74
Reputation: 3,120

Post » Tue Oct 29, 2013 7:57 am

Sure
B
33
S
6
G
7
Posts: 339
Reputation: 7,426

Post » Tue Oct 29, 2013 8:02 am

That's the whole point! You can also use a single layout for the whole game and load levels externally but y'know...depends on what you're going for.
Image
B
243
S
30
G
13
Posts: 1,787
Reputation: 18,770


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests