many layouts having same objects

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Feb 01, 2009 11:51 pm

Basicly is there a way to automaticly copy all abjects from layout 1 to layout 2, w/out must having to copy every single object manualy? thanks
My professional Royalty Free Music at Scirra Assets Store
--------------------------------
Specs: i5 2500, 16gb of ram, gtx 770, win 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, Mackie mr8mk2, Alesis 320, browsing the net on chrome.
B
71
S
19
G
19
Posts: 1,919
Reputation: 16,910

Post » Mon Feb 02, 2009 12:02 am

It's not automatic, but ctrl-a, ctrl-c, open other layout, ctrl-v, click works to copy them all at once.
Moderator
B
88
S
32
G
33
Posts: 3,005
Reputation: 27,432

Post » Mon Feb 02, 2009 12:10 am

[quote="Arima":3owt2mpi]It's not automatic, but ctrl-a, ctrl-c, open other layout, ctrl-v, click works to copy them all at once.[/quote:3owt2mpi]

thanks, will help in the future ( becouse now it will copy the whole lvl ><' )

edit@: oh no! some behaviurs didn't copied ><'
My professional Royalty Free Music at Scirra Assets Store
--------------------------------
Specs: i5 2500, 16gb of ram, gtx 770, win 7, Focusrite Scarlett 8i6, Mackie mr8mk2, Alesis 320, browsing the net on chrome.
B
71
S
19
G
19
Posts: 1,919
Reputation: 16,910

Post » Mon Feb 02, 2009 1:11 am

You can clone the layout by right clicking it in the project tab and selecting the clone layout option.
B
5
S
2
G
4
Posts: 632
Reputation: 2,829


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests