Maze generation

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Mar 02, 2012 9:44 pm

@Zetar read my previous post
B
66
S
22
G
14
Posts: 1,484
Reputation: 16,511

Post » Fri Mar 02, 2012 10:00 pm

Thanks Yann. Fixed it and now it works great.   I hope he updates the download for future downloaders though :)
B
193
S
6
G
7
Posts: 213
Reputation: 10,203

Post » Sat Mar 17, 2012 4:37 pm

Guys, I've been playing around this maze generation and one thing about the generation is that it will create the an outline walls for the east and south portions but not for the north and west portions. Is there anyway to generate these walls so that the maze is contained within it?
B
6
S
1
Posts: 14
Reputation: 628

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: blue visionary, namaewayukidesu, Yahoo [Bot] and 12 guests