Missing crop feature

All closed bug reports are moved here.

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:47 am

In the sprite editor, cropping a selection does not crop the non-transparent edges like C2.
B
20
S
9
G
3
Posts: 44
Reputation: 3,132

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 9:55 am

What is the exact thing you are trying to do?

It looks to be working fine to me.
Scirra Employee
B
10
S
5
G
2
Posts: 132
Reputation: 2,356

Post » Wed Mar 29, 2017 10:36 am

Ah, I get what you are trying to do now.

Yeah, if you make a selection and crop, it won't do the same thing as C2.

Thanks for pointing it out, it was a complete oversight.
Scirra Employee
B
10
S
5
G
2
Posts: 132
Reputation: 2,356

Post » Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:44 am

@AekiroStudio

I added this feature.

Will be available in r15
Scirra Employee
B
10
S
5
G
2
Posts: 132
Reputation: 2,356


Return to Closed Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests