Missing HotSpot Icon in image editor

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Mon Sep 05, 2011 1:01 pm

C2 r54; Windows XP SP3; FireFox 6.0.1; ATI Radeon HD 4870


I noticed it a couple days ago and haven't took the time to report it yet.


Edit: Seems to happen when C2 has been running in the background for a while.
I just relaunched it and the hotspot icon displays as usual. But it wasn't the first time the icon was disapearing.Kyatric2011-09-05 13:04:35
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image
Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
247
S
85
G
40
Posts: 6,999
Reputation: 57,793

Post » Tue Sep 06, 2011 7:33 am

Can't confirm the problem, perhaps you've forgotten one step?
B
23
S
4
G
7
Posts: 98
Reputation: 5,220

Post » Sun Sep 11, 2011 9:43 pm

I'm going to close as a Windows XP issue - I'm assuming it paged it out of memory then paged it back in late.
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,949
Reputation: 178,574


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests