Missing Plugins at the starting But I installed them

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Mon Mar 21, 2016 4:04 am

*Reporting
____ Missing Plugins at the starting But I installed them as the included image ____

*OS:
____ Windows 7 sp1 ____

*Construct 2 Version ID
____ Stable 221 (64 bits) ____
Image
B
13
S
1
Posts: 98
Reputation: 885

Post » Mon Mar 21, 2016 4:06 am

I installed all the missing plugins which are warning. I double-checked all plugins still in the folder exporter of C2. And this is the second time I have this warning. I'm trying to reinstall C2 to fix it.
B
13
S
1
Posts: 98
Reputation: 885

Post » Tue Mar 22, 2016 3:37 pm

Closing as not a bug, you probably did not install the plugins correctly. As per the bug report guidelines we close reports like this anyway since they do not provide the required information.
Scirra Founder
B
399
S
236
G
89
Posts: 24,519
Reputation: 195,351


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests