Mochi Media.....

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Apr 19, 2013 7:59 pm

Is there a way to input/inject the Mochi Media API into a C2 game?

Thanks in advance.
B
12
S
2
Posts: 75
Reputation: 2,126

Post » Mon Dec 30, 2013 10:44 pm

[QUOTE=dooley] Is there a way to input/inject the Mochi Media API into a C2 game?

Thanks in advance.[/QUOTE]

Did you manage to find a way?
B
10
S
2
G
1
Posts: 24
Reputation: 804

Post » Wed Jan 01, 2014 4:17 pm

@Warhorse, No sir I did not.
B
12
S
2
Posts: 75
Reputation: 2,126

Post » Wed Jan 01, 2014 6:11 pm

Clay.Io is a similar API that has a Construct 2 plugin.
B
10
S
3
G
3
Posts: 234
Reputation: 3,467


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: suicidenutella, Vallar and 0 guests