Modify existing slot game template and earn $50

Looking to build a team or have a job to offer?

Post » Tue Nov 24, 2015 6:50 pm

I have a slot game template which is made in construct 2 game engine. I need you to do the following job. Connect to the api server to get the spins and balance. Thanks
RNG API Documentation
-----------------------------------

Overview:
-----------------------------

The RNG API consists of 2 major functions:

- READ function, results in JSON containing

- Game symbols
- Game lines
- Game payouts
- User balance

- SPIN function, results in JSON containing

- Spin result
- Information about wins
- Updated user balance

Technical:
-------------------------------

- READ function

- URL - api.youlas.com/api3/game/read
- Parameters sent via POST

-- site_key - for multisite environment this is the key specifying which CRM to connect to
(code, use: 93ab6075cfd0b2 for development)

-- user_id - user ID of the player
(UUID, use: ba52216f-acd9-907c-d1a7-5641d0329e74)

-- user_token - user TOKEN code
(UUID, use: 68c4d628-d0f0-4efd-ad22-d2956758c119)

-- game_id - ID of the game requested
(UUID, use: 49e2a8ee-4944-3155-7d19-560cf4275ca1)

-- game_token - TOKEN of the game requested
(code, use: GameToken123)

- SPIN function

- URL - api.youlas.com/api3/game/spin

- Parameters sent via POST in addition to parameters required for READ

-- lines - Number of lines for the bet
-- bet - Bet amount
B
3
Posts: 7
Reputation: 189

Post » Tue Nov 24, 2015 7:08 pm

@Tom2015

This is your 3rd post on exactly the same subject. Please don't multi-post.

Please just edit this one if needed.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
130
S
29
G
80
Posts: 5,272
Reputation: 55,976

Post » Wed Nov 25, 2015 4:20 am

do you want us to create a plugin for it? Or is it just calling your API?
B
45
S
13
G
2
Posts: 173
Reputation: 5,326

Post » Wed Nov 25, 2015 12:33 pm

@Daggio no you don't need to create a plugin for this. I think you can just use the AJAX plugin in construct 2 to execute calling the variables and symbols from the API server
B
3
Posts: 7
Reputation: 189

Post » Wed Nov 25, 2015 12:34 pm

Tom2015 wrote:@Daggio no you don't need to create a plugin for this. I think you can just use the AJAX plugin in construct 2 to execute calling the variables and symbols from the API server

Please add me on skype for further discussion. My ID is Jayed Hasan Tomal
B
3
Posts: 7
Reputation: 189


Return to Job Offers and Team Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests