MoPub + Admob Problem?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Feb 18, 2014 2:57 pm

Thank you @ArcadEd! I hope to be contributing here more frequently in the near future. A lot potential questions/answers/knowledge will be over on the Twitter Developer portal so I would suggest connecting there.

B
2
Posts: 5
Reputation: 160

Post » Tue Feb 18, 2014 3:08 pm

Hey @guero & @AnD4D,

Curious which SDK version are you running for MoPub?

This detailed instruction helps with getting setup and integrated: github.com/mopub/mopub-android-sdk/wiki/Getting-Started

Along with creating orders/line items: help.mopub.com/customer/portal/articles/784995-creating-orders-line-items

Please review the guide on how to integrate with Third Party Ad-Networks:
github.com/mopub/mopub-android-sdk/wiki/Integrating-Third-Party-Ad-Networkssweetiewill2014-02-18 15:09:23
B
2
Posts: 5
Reputation: 160

Post » Tue Feb 18, 2014 3:17 pm

Agree too @ArcadEd comments-- a lot of times the particular network is not activate when it is listed within the UI.

For guidance please refer to..

First Setup your Ad Network: help.mopub.com/customer/portal/articles/785343

Then Create and Manage a Segment (Ad Network): help.mopub.com/customer/portal/articles/1281488-create-and-manage-a-segment-ad-networks-

B
2
Posts: 5
Reputation: 160

Post » Tue Feb 18, 2014 3:45 pm

@sweetiewill

The SDK we are using is based on whatever CocoonJS has implemented. It's hard to get any answers out of them though. I would hope they stayed up to date on the SDK considering MoPub is the only Ad network they have implemented.

We don't actually install the SDK ourselves, it's all done automatically with the CocoonJS compiler.
B
101
S
32
G
11
Posts: 1,552
Reputation: 21,667

Post » Tue Feb 18, 2014 4:43 pm

@ArcadEd @sweetiewill Sorry dear friends. I forget write here. I solved problem. I export my game with last version of C2 and it works. I used very old version.
B
10
S
3
G
3
Posts: 162
Reputation: 3,190

Post » Tue Feb 18, 2014 5:17 pm

Thank you @ArcadEd for the context and background! I am unfamiliar with CocoonJS from Ludei and will explore deeper by reaching out to Ludei.
B
2
Posts: 5
Reputation: 160

Post » Tue Mar 18, 2014 10:15 am

@sweetiewill

Helo, did you get any response from Ludei on this matter?

BR
B
26
S
11
G
2
Posts: 669
Reputation: 5,038

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Yahoo [Bot], yiuyiu6666 and 14 guests