More parameters in Timeline

New releases and general discussions.

Post » Mon Jan 12, 2009 3:31 pm

More parameters in Timeline... or is there already a way to add more parameters?
B
2
S
2
G
5
Posts: 512
Reputation: 2,674

Post » Tue Jan 13, 2009 5:59 am

I don't think there is a way to add more parameters. Some more suggestions for the Timeline object:
1) drag and drop reordering of entries
2) a way to reorder timelines
3) copy and paste entries
4) double clicking the timeline object in the object bar should bring up the edit window
B
77
S
49
G
25
Posts: 346
Reputation: 17,409

Post » Fri Jan 16, 2009 3:34 am

The time line's data allows for any number of parameters, the 3 is just a UI limit....i'll try to think up something
B
4
S
2
G
5
Posts: 641
Reputation: 3,011

Post » Thu Nov 03, 2011 10:18 am

did you happen to think up something?
B
3
G
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 508


Return to Construct Classic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests