Motion blur problem (lags)

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Wed Feb 23, 2011 5:52 pm

Hello everyone.
I've searched the forum for it, but I didn't find anything.
My problem is, that when I use motion blur in Construct, my PC will be very slowly and I can't do anything in the game/program.
Is my problem my graphic board?
I have a GeForce7600 GS, but I had send some friends a testgame with motionblur and they said that the game had no problems.

I hope you understand it, because my English is bad and I hope for some answers... :D
B
1
G
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 431

Post » Wed Feb 23, 2011 6:12 pm

If you post the cap I'm certain the lads on here will test it for you.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
120
S
28
G
68
Posts: 4,841
Reputation: 48,283

Post » Wed Feb 23, 2011 11:26 pm

B
1
G
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 431

Post » Thu Feb 24, 2011 4:34 am

Don't use motion blur. Only high end systems can run it well.
B
25
S
3
G
6
Posts: 1,197
Reputation: 5,620

Post » Thu Feb 24, 2011 3:57 pm

[quote="Davioware":290i7ao9]Don't use motion blur. Only high end systems can run it well.[/quote:290i7ao9]
Hmm ok, thanks. I think, it's not so important to use motion blur. :mrgreen:
B
1
G
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 431


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest