[Mouse]Change animation frame

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Nov 30, 2011 9:35 am

for Ex:
Mouse > cursor is over Button_1 > button_1 > set animation frame to 1

How do I change animation frame to 0 if mouse not over
B
3
G
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 506

Post » Wed Nov 30, 2011 9:45 am

ImageImage
B
25
S
6
G
8
Posts: 773
Reputation: 6,643

Post » Wed Nov 30, 2011 9:50 am

Thank you!
B
3
G
1
Posts: 3
Reputation: 506


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests