Multi-screen problem

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Thu Mar 15, 2012 8:42 am

Hello,

Sorry my english isn't very good. I have a problem with Construct 2 and Construct Classic too. In my home i work with a laptop in multi-screen. When I'm not home I do not have the second screen but the windows but the windows are positioned on the second screen. Is it possible to reset position ?

Webmaster of the French community construct-french from Construct Classic and Construct 2
B
81
S
13
G
8
Posts: 28
Reputation: 7,757

Post » Thu Mar 15, 2012 3:39 pm

Press 'Reset Dialogs' in Preferences.
Scirra Founder
B
402
S
238
G
89
Posts: 24,613
Reputation: 195,993

Post » Sat Mar 17, 2012 12:57 am

Ashley i love you ! A big big thank you !
In construct classic is it possible too ?
Webmaster of the French community construct-french from Construct Classic and Construct 2
B
81
S
13
G
8
Posts: 28
Reputation: 7,757


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests