Multiplayer Game in C2

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Sep 09, 2014 12:29 am

Personally, for me to create a Multiplayer game, I plan / open ports on network or the Internet C2 already has the server? And if I have to open a multiplayer game. Note: I've read the tutorial Scirra, but he does not teach anything just talk the gates of the internet.

I'm sorry, i don't speak english. I use the Translate of Google!
B
4
Posts: 32
Reputation: 264

Post » Tue Sep 09, 2014 9:59 pm

Please, Help-me! :(
B
4
Posts: 32
Reputation: 264

Post » Wed Sep 10, 2014 1:24 am

There are multiplayer 'demo' / templates that come with C2...

Open C2 -> New -> Type in "Multiplayer" in the search window in the top right...

That's probably a good place to start. :)

Cheers,
-Remy
B
74
S
14
G
1
Posts: 152
Reputation: 5,051

Post » Wed Sep 10, 2014 6:50 am

Epiconnn wrote:Note: I've read the tutorial Scirra, but he does not teach anything just talk the gates of the internet.

I'm sorry, i don't speak english. I use the Translate of Google!


That is part 1 of a collection of multiplayer tutorials. Also as remy-jay says. C2 has a few multiplayer templates that come with it.
If you can't get your head around it using the tutorials and templates then it is too advanced for you. Because nothing I or anyone says can make it any easier. Not that it is easy. It is actually pretty advanced.
You think you can do these things, but you can't, Nemo!
Just keep reading.
Just keep learning.
B
65
S
16
G
9
Posts: 1,429
Reputation: 12,728

Post » Thu Sep 11, 2014 11:03 pm

@remy-jay @DUTOIT thank you :/
B
4
Posts: 32
Reputation: 264


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 30 guests