Multiplayer over different layouts

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Apr 13, 2015 6:38 pm

Simply: If I change layouts when connected to a host using the multiplayer plugin, will I the client disconnect?
Nothing goes unanswered!
B
24
S
5
G
1
Posts: 434
Reputation: 3,446

Post » Tue Apr 14, 2015 12:39 pm

Nope, the connection will remain.
Who dares wins
B
57
S
17
G
21
Posts: 1,878
Reputation: 19,592

Post » Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:57 pm

@lennaert Thanks, I'll put this to use when my computer's back :P
Nothing goes unanswered!
B
24
S
5
G
1
Posts: 434
Reputation: 3,446


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests