Multiplayer over different layouts

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Apr 13, 2015 6:38 pm

Simply: If I change layouts when connected to a host using the multiplayer plugin, will I the client disconnect?
Nothing goes unanswered!
B
22
S
5
G
1
Posts: 430
Reputation: 3,388

Post » Tue Apr 14, 2015 12:39 pm

Nope, the connection will remain.
Who dares wins
B
53
S
13
G
11
Posts: 1,751
Reputation: 13,816

Post » Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:57 pm

@lennaert Thanks, I'll put this to use when my computer's back :P
Nothing goes unanswered!
B
22
S
5
G
1
Posts: 430
Reputation: 3,388


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Maako, NN81 and 12 guests