Music Is Not Working! I Really Need Some Help!!!

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Fri Dec 13, 2013 4:26 am

Hey jayderyu, can you still help me out? Thanks (sorry if I'm pestering you).
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 628
Reputation: 3,904

Post » Fri Dec 13, 2013 3:38 pm

bump
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 628
Reputation: 3,904

Post » Fri Dec 13, 2013 5:29 pm

Please, I really need some help.
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 628
Reputation: 3,904

Post » Fri Dec 13, 2013 6:14 pm

Uploaded here. I only made changes to the two examples I maded. but just look out for more problems like this.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0V2EvCXNzYUdW1QeXZPX1o4Tm8/edit?usp=sharing
B
90
S
18
G
9
Posts: 2,455
Reputation: 15,028

Post » Fri Dec 13, 2013 6:45 pm

Okay, I'll play around with it and get back to you on the matter. Again, thanks a lot.
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 628
Reputation: 3,904

Post » Fri Dec 20, 2013 8:42 pm

Hello all, I tried to do what you said on level 3, but it still wont work (even though it works for levels 1 and 2). Why will that fix work for level 2, but not for level 3?

I really need some help. I've been on here for like 7 hours straight hours looking for someone to help me out:(

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/54192518/project.capxguannstar2013-12-21 03:54:23
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 628
Reputation: 3,904

Post » Sat Dec 21, 2013 3:55 am

This doesn't need to be bumped every hour. I don't see a problem with level 3, the music is playing on loading. If 'won't work' means something other than the music not playing then please explain.plinkie2013-12-21 03:56:08
B
46
S
16
G
78
Posts: 2,170
Reputation: 46,357

Post » Sat Dec 21, 2013 4:04 am

Sorry about that, but, can you then explain to me why I can't hear it on my computer (I can only hear background music on levels 1 and 2, not 3)? I'm using a Firefox browser, are you?guannstar2013-12-21 04:04:53
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 628
Reputation: 3,904

Post » Sat Dec 21, 2013 4:07 am

I am using Chrome. When I play level 1 and level 2 it plays the Zombie Chase music. When I load level 3 it plays Shamanistic. Level 4 does not have any music.
B
46
S
16
G
78
Posts: 2,170
Reputation: 46,357

Post » Sat Dec 21, 2013 4:12 am

What the heck, I don't get it then. Why can't I hear it on Firefox? Does that mean I need to update my Firefox? How do I fix it so that I can hear it on Firefox as well as Chrome? I mean, if it doesn't work on both, will it work on phones? guannstar2013-12-21 04:12:26
B
34
S
9
G
1
Posts: 628
Reputation: 3,904

PreviousNext

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Artcadev, Blendi1223, dop2000 and 55 guests