My game doesn't run smooth!

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Tue Aug 25, 2015 7:33 pm

I already deleted the old version when it was an updated game and also test with a game that was never created
B
6
Posts: 11
Reputation: 636

Post » Tue Aug 25, 2015 9:08 pm

try after deleting text and every tick event
B
7
Posts: 13
Reputation: 320

Post » Wed Aug 26, 2015 1:54 pm

I deleted the latest version of my device but still the error went on.
B
6
Posts: 11
Reputation: 636

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: digitalsoapbox, RetrocadeMedia and 1 guest