My game stops

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Mon Oct 10, 2011 4:08 pm

latest mozilla firefox
B
110
S
27
G
47
Posts: 1,887
Reputation: 35,799

Post » Mon Oct 10, 2011 4:22 pm

Are you on a PC? Linux? Mac?

What's the version number of Firefox? Have you tried it in Opera or I.E.?

Since it appears to work for us, we need more info from you on what system you are trying to run this on.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
134
S
30
G
86
Posts: 5,414
Reputation: 59,512

Post » Mon Oct 10, 2011 4:51 pm

When the game stops, press Control+Shift+J. Does Firefox report any errors?
Scirra Founder
B
397
S
236
G
88
Posts: 24,420
Reputation: 194,544

Post » Tue Oct 11, 2011 8:21 am


windows 7, firefox 7
my IE dont display html5

Well it's good when others can play my game on their browsers, is enough for me:)
B
110
S
27
G
47
Posts: 1,887
Reputation: 35,799

Previous

Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest