my sprite be Invisible!

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:33 pm

hello everybody!
My project isn't finished yet, but i have a beta version!

I want to know why when I put a new sprite in the scene, my sprite be invisible!!!

In the propeties, the Visible settings is : Visible!


What happen??
B
10
S
2
G
2
Posts: 81
Reputation: 1,757

Post » Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:39 pm

Is it on the wrong layer?
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
20
G
190
Posts: 3,533
Reputation: 108,340

Post » Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:44 pm

@pablolink23,

It's difficult to say without looking at your project!

It could be that you've accidentally placed the sprite on a layer which is below another layer containing a large image (note: higher layers override lower ones). It could be that somewhere in your event sheet you've accidentally added code to make your sprite invisible. And it could be a whole bunch of other stuff!

Perhaps, if it's none of the above, you could post a capx, so that others can check it, and help you to solve the problem.


Blacksmith2013-07-08 15:46:20
B
33
S
6
G
7
Posts: 494
Reputation: 8,252

Post » Mon Jul 08, 2013 5:35 pm

the layer was wrong!!!

sorry!
B
10
S
2
G
2
Posts: 81
Reputation: 1,757


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], ijust8, imhotep22, tetuan, Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests