"Necrophobia" performance test.

Post your Construct-made creations!

Post » Sat Jul 25, 2009 10:02 am

At least now you know the lower limit of your engine! However, I'm sure that it'd run smoothly if several effects were disabled (moblur, etc.). Most production games have graphical options where one can opt to reduce or raise graphics quality. Just toggle those effects on and down.
B
62
S
21
G
12
Posts: 1,910
Reputation: 13,155

Post » Sat Jul 25, 2009 12:59 pm

Yeah. Anyway no moblur, just blur. As I said I'll make the graphics scalable so that everyone can play it.
B
2
S
1
G
3
Posts: 193
Reputation: 1,486

Post » Sun Jul 26, 2009 4:56 pm

Well it costs 130euros I think :) It was newest one at the time and it supports DDR2 and DDR3 though I only use DDR2 thats why it was 15euros more than the normal one which costs 111e still
B
11
S
3
G
4
Posts: 622
Reputation: 3,186

Post » Tue Jul 28, 2009 9:13 pm

Works fine for me.

Intel Core2 CPU 660 3GHz
6gb ram
Nvidia Gforce 88000GTS
Windows 7 RC
B
27
S
3
G
5
Posts: 172
Reputation: 3,628

Post » Wed Jul 29, 2009 12:16 pm

[quote="l33twash0r":38yr1146]Works fine for me.

Intel Core2 CPU 660 3GHz
6gb ram
Nvidia Gforce 88000GTS
Windows 7 RC[/quote:38yr1146]

Thanks :)
B
2
S
1
G
3
Posts: 193
Reputation: 1,486

Post » Wed Jul 29, 2009 3:03 pm

[u:2yfwxp96]FPS[/u:2yfwxp96]: avg - 302. C2D E6850; 2 Gb RAM; GF 8800GTX.
B
1
G
4
Posts: 3
Reputation: 1,031

Post » Wed Jul 29, 2009 4:32 pm

[quote="NewStrannik":2lqi0ekv][u:2lqi0ekv]FPS[/u:2lqi0ekv]: avg - 302. C2D E6850; 2 Gb RAM; GF 8800GTX.
[/quote:2lqi0ekv]

Thanks I'll fix it.
B
2
S
1
G
3
Posts: 193
Reputation: 1,486

Previous

Return to Your Creations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests