need some help please

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Wed Oct 02, 2013 9:39 am

how can do the when level 1 complete its oper animalas or change something what the code http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lTixyVO-pHE&feature=youtu.be
B
12
S
1
Posts: 31
Reputation: 607

Post » Sat Oct 05, 2013 6:00 pm

Could you provide more informations on your issue, we're not psychics and can't guess what exactly you're looking for.
Provide your capx, make sure to look in the how do I FAQ if there isn't already what you're looking for, give a more detailed description of what is going on compared to what you would expect to happen.

Your video makes little to no sense to me, I don't understand what is going on or what is supposed to happen. It's not Construct2 fail, it is user fail to me.
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
289
S
112
G
94
Posts: 7,333
Reputation: 69,287

Post » Sat Oct 05, 2013 9:54 pm

I think you are asking on level complete what to do , you can do many things , just for the start , you can do "Restart Layout" or you can make "Go to Layout" for the second level.

As @Kyatric said, it's very hard from your post to find out what you are asking , I have just help on guess from some of your words, and yes video don't help either. What you want to say is kinda mystery.

So next time just be sure to make your topic more clear and clean , A capx file will help you at 2X rate.

Hope this helps you in future. Welcome to C2 community.

Thanks in advanced.
Bye bye take care.
B
94
S
19
G
15
Posts: 198
Reputation: 14,421


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: plinkie, Yahoo [Bot] and 19 guests