New update caused me unable to upload to scirra arcade

If you have found a bug, or have a suggestion/comment then leave it here

Post » Sun Apr 17, 2016 4:58 am

At first i thought it was some java thingy problem,
then i realized i just updated my construct 2.

the previous V1.0 Buy City had worked fine.
I cant update or upload my Buy City game to V1.1,
when playing, it just shows a black screen.
https://www.scirra.com/arcade/strategy- ... -city-6852

V1.1 Buy City
https://www.dropbox.com/s/gtfu2a30dvsbn ... 1.zip?dl=0
https://www.dropbox.com/s/ci7kzp2ummdno ... .capx?dl=0
B
28
S
13
G
15
Posts: 87
Reputation: 10,469

Post » Sun Apr 17, 2016 7:35 am

* Moved as a website issue.

There have been several similar reports and @Tom is looking into it.
Tom asked for examples in another thread, so your attachments are a very welcome addition.

Hopefully he will get back to us as soon as he can.
If your vision so exceeds your ability, then look to something closer.
Moderator
B
136
S
31
G
86
Posts: 5,487
Reputation: 59,760

Post » Fri Apr 22, 2016 4:59 am

Reuploaded and it works great now :)
B
28
S
13
G
15
Posts: 87
Reputation: 10,469


Return to Website Issues and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests