NewLine Chat?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun May 20, 2012 8:50 pm

Chat

That is my Chat ^^


But .. it is very "Short"

Is there a Way to Force Newline when I come to the End of Layout ?
B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,453

Post » Mon May 21, 2012 7:56 am

When I send the message nothing happens...
B
84
S
22
G
15
Posts: 1,039
Reputation: 15,249

Post » Mon May 21, 2012 8:51 am

It works fine for me :-/

Retry m8
B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,453

Post » Mon May 21, 2012 11:26 am

It works for me to. Nice job Schoening!

I think someone started a thread about something like this a few weeks ago but I can't seem to find it right now.
B
65
S
16
G
8
Posts: 489
Reputation: 10,831

Post » Mon May 21, 2012 1:53 pm

Ty :p I had A LOT of help from REX and Wastrel :D

But I figured out the Idea how the Chat works myself LOL !

It's a lot of Text Boxes that Change to the .Text of the Box below on Input



B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,453

Post » Mon May 21, 2012 1:54 pm

I would recommend this to be a future Feature on the Textboxes :)

B
40
S
11
G
4
Posts: 665
Reputation: 8,453


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests