No cordova r246

Bugs will be moved here once resolved.

Post » Tue Aug 22, 2017 11:56 pm

Problem Description
____ No exporta en cordova r246


Image

Image

Construct 2 Version ID
____R246 ____
B
13
S
4
Posts: 10
Reputation: 895

Post » Wed Aug 23, 2017 7:54 am

same thing happening with me
While doing export Error is coming up
Image
B
67
S
40
G
48
Posts: 680
Reputation: 34,041

Post » Fri Aug 25, 2017 8:38 am

@luckywratlucky : @mallorcaredes:

Can't reproduce.
Do provide EXACT steps: exact project it is happening with, (mallorcaredes mentioned in the support trying with the Retro Project template, but even though, I cannot reproduce), the exact Cordova configuration, the specs of your computer, any information that can help out reproducing the issue.

At this point, we must assume it is a problem on your end, with the plugins you are using/have installed in Construct 2.
Try uninstalling all third-part plugins, executing Construct 2 again and see if the export is still failing.
New to Construct ? Where to start

Image Image

Image Image

Please attach a capx to any help request or bug report !
Moderator
B
293
S
117
G
96
Posts: 7,310
Reputation: 71,069

Post » Fri Aug 25, 2017 9:17 am

Good days.

I have eliminated the whole C2, all the complements of third parties, have returned to install from 0 and it continues giving the same mistake.

Image
B
13
S
4
Posts: 10
Reputation: 895

Post » Fri Aug 25, 2017 11:52 am

Good.

To avoid problems I have installed the C2 in another portable equipment, my surprise, which without installing plugins, has not given me mistake, attach screen of the export in cordova, files are absent, but it did not give to me any mistake.... Already I do not still have solutions ..... I accept suggestions.

A greeting.



Image
B
13
S
4
Posts: 10
Reputation: 895

Post » Fri Aug 25, 2017 12:43 pm

No project is provided, and I can export Space Blaster for Cordova without any issues, so closing as can't reproduce. I would suspect this is really a third-party addon causing the problem.
Scirra Founder
B
399
S
236
G
89
Posts: 24,519
Reputation: 195,351

Post » Fri Aug 25, 2017 1:40 pm

Good.

But if in portable, alone I have installed contruct2 R246, neither no plugin nor nothing .... do you want to say that of the plugin that the R246 brings there is one that gives the problem?.

A greeting.
B
13
S
4
Posts: 10
Reputation: 895


Return to Closed bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Tony80 and 0 guests