No duplicate object option?

Post » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:29 pm

This question might have been asked before, but I couldn't find it searching the forums, so here it is:
Is there any reason why we can't duplicate objects in the project tree? In C2 right clicking an object would provide this option, but it's not there in C3.
B
135
S
33
G
17
Posts: 1,557
Reputation: 20,715

Post » Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:55 pm

Essentially you could duplicate by right clicking the object on the layout screen tho.
B
40
S
9
G
5
Posts: 177
Reputation: 6,805

Post » Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:39 pm

This was just added for r20.
Scirra Founder
B
395
S
231
G
88
Posts: 24,367
Reputation: 193,694

Post » Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:22 am

Ashley wrote:This was just added for r20.

Great, thank you. :)
B
135
S
33
G
17
Posts: 1,557
Reputation: 20,715


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests