Object Doesn't exist, but it does..

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Wed Dec 29, 2010 3:32 am

B
11
S
3
G
8
Posts: 473
Reputation: 4,569

Post » Wed Dec 29, 2010 5:27 am

[quote="Achoo":2vlgiz3l]I dunno what cause this error.
http://s61.photobucket.com/albums/h53/S ... ent=Da.png[/quote:2vlgiz3l]

It most likely means that the application is calling for an object (An instance of the object in this case) that doesn't exist. That's my best guess. I would check to see if there might be anything removing it when you start up; perhaps it is too far outside of the layout?

Of course, I could be entirely wrong in every way, but it would be a good place to start. :D
B
26
S
7
G
5
Posts: 202
Reputation: 5,235

Post » Wed Dec 29, 2010 7:05 am

Its the way the debugger works, not really an error, just a warning.
Image Image
B
161
S
48
G
91
Posts: 7,358
Reputation: 67,271


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests