Optimize

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Apr 11, 2013 8:21 pm

Hi

Is the a better way to do this ?




https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/22406377/PizzaTest.capx

Cheers
B
31
S
17
G
11
Posts: 348
Reputation: 8,636

Post » Fri Apr 12, 2013 12:44 am

Scirra Founder
B
386
S
229
G
87
Posts: 24,207
Reputation: 191,712

Post » Fri Apr 12, 2013 12:48 am

Im with @Ashley, @flemmig, if your code is working, that's what's important, all the other things come with time and experience.
Image
B
104
S
23
G
17
Posts: 1,350
Reputation: 22,028

Post » Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:20 am

Okay yeah your right ... :-)
B
31
S
17
G
11
Posts: 348
Reputation: 8,636


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: justifun and 8 guests