Optimize

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Apr 11, 2013 8:21 pm

Hi

Is the a better way to do this ?




https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/22406377/PizzaTest.capx

Cheers
B
35
S
20
G
11
Posts: 367
Reputation: 9,091

Post » Fri Apr 12, 2013 12:44 am

Scirra Founder
B
415
S
248
G
92
Posts: 25,284
Reputation: 200,952

Post » Fri Apr 12, 2013 12:48 am

Im with @Ashley, @flemmig, if your code is working, that's what's important, all the other things come with time and experience.
Image
B
110
S
24
G
18
Posts: 1,391
Reputation: 23,017

Post » Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:20 am

Okay yeah your right ... :-)
B
35
S
20
G
11
Posts: 367
Reputation: 9,091


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: tetuan and 54 guests