Optimize

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Apr 11, 2013 8:21 pm

Hi

Is the a better way to do this ?




https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/22406377/PizzaTest.capx

Cheers
B
27
S
15
G
10
Posts: 337
Reputation: 7,810

Post » Fri Apr 12, 2013 12:44 am

Scirra Founder
B
367
S
217
G
82
Posts: 23,262
Reputation: 183,679

Post » Fri Apr 12, 2013 12:48 am

Im with @Ashley, @flemmig, if your code is working, that's what's important, all the other things come with time and experience.
ImageImageImageImageImageImage
Image
B
95
S
21
G
16
Posts: 1,337
Reputation: 20,975

Post » Fri Apr 12, 2013 7:20 am

Okay yeah your right ... :-)
B
27
S
15
G
10
Posts: 337
Reputation: 7,810


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests