Option to not load layouts at startup

New releases and general discussions.

Post » Fri Sep 04, 2009 9:10 pm

It would be wonderful to not have all my previously opened layouts load back when you start Construct.
Like, an option to just load the first layout or a "Load Layout(s) at startup" under the project properties.

You may say "Close teh layouts before you're finished!" But...! When I go to close some layouts, Construct crashes (seems only my PC has this issue?).
B
13
S
3
G
5
Posts: 286
Reputation: 3,193

Post » Sat Sep 05, 2009 1:45 pm

Have you reported the crash to the tracker?
Scirra Founder
B
359
S
214
G
72
Posts: 22,952
Reputation: 178,600

Post » Sun Sep 06, 2009 3:34 am

I mentioned wt when reporting another bug. I think Rich looked at it and didn't get any error. Perhaps I'll post it again much to your dismay. :P
B
13
S
3
G
5
Posts: 286
Reputation: 3,193


Return to Construct Classic Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests