[Paid] C2/C3 dev (with GIFs of work)

0 favourites
From the Asset Store
A cool way for kids to write and practice English Alphabets
  • I have 5 years of experience using Construct 2, Multimedia Fusion 2, Unity3D, Unreal Engine 4, XCode, as well as coding in C#, C++, Swift,

• - I'm a RECENT UNIVERSITY GRADUATE
    • I curate the "Made With Construct" Twitter account tweeting out cool Construct games in development from fellow construct users on Twitter (https://twitter.com/MadeWConstruct)
    • Experience in Graphic Design (Using Tools such as Photoshop/Illustrator/Flash)
    • Typically like to make action/twitch/skill oriented games and use pixel art in my games.
    • all the games shown in GIFs in my lonesome + made using C2 many made in couple days or in less than a day

• - for any queries or anything else contact me via my Twitter Salman_Shh or my Biz email via spottishgames(@)gmail.com

NOW TAKING PIXEL ART COMMISSIONS

contact me via

Spottishgames@gmail.com or on my twitter https://twitter.com/Salman_Shh

Pinterest Board of all my recent art work -

http://pin.it/F73NiMv

all assets in the GIFs are made by me.

• Wow I really love your style!

First time load for that many gifs is really rough though X).

What kind of work were you looking for? I think you could release these games multi-platform and maybe have some popularity with them. Have you tried any of C2's exporters other than Android? ?

I just began testing in IOS myself.

• Thanks I've tried most of the exports enough to know the advantages and disadvantages to them.

sorry about the GIFs, I like to see visual representation of stuff inside a site rather than going to a link.