Pause Menu?

For questions about using Classic.

Post » Sun Aug 30, 2009 4:17 am

I don't even really need a menu, but how would I pause a game so everything freezes?
B
7
S
2
G
3
Posts: 139
Reputation: 2,331

Post » Sun Aug 30, 2009 4:21 am

Under the System object's actions, there's a "Set time scale" action. If you set that to 0, everything using behaviors or TimeDelta based movements will no longer move.
Moderator
B
98
S
37
G
19
Posts: 1,584
Reputation: 17,817

Post » Sun Aug 30, 2009 5:18 am

K, thanks.
B
7
S
2
G
3
Posts: 139
Reputation: 2,331


Return to Help & Support using Construct Classic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests