Pause

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Mar 24, 2012 1:35 pm

Hi
I am sorry but i just cant find a pause.
Like when you live the tab it pauses or when
you open a msgbox.

Ras
B
11
Posts: 11
Reputation: 580

Post » Sat Mar 24, 2012 3:02 pm

Pausing is covered in the tutorial Delta-time and framerate independence.
Scirra Founder
B
386
S
229
G
87
Posts: 24,207
Reputation: 191,572

Post » Sat Mar 24, 2012 10:17 pm

ty
ras
B
11
Posts: 11
Reputation: 580


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: R0J0hound, rustomatic and 3 guests