Pause

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Mar 24, 2012 1:35 pm

Hi
I am sorry but i just cant find a pause.
Like when you live the tab it pauses or when
you open a msgbox.

Ras
B
11
Posts: 11
Reputation: 580

Post » Sat Mar 24, 2012 3:02 pm

Pausing is covered in the tutorial Delta-time and framerate independence.
Scirra Founder
B
373
S
218
G
84
Posts: 23,468
Reputation: 186,198

Post » Sat Mar 24, 2012 10:17 pm

ty
ras
B
11
Posts: 11
Reputation: 580


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: newt, Yahoo [Bot] and 6 guests