Physics on COCOONJS

Discussion and feedback on Construct 2

Post » Sun Nov 10, 2013 4:33 am

Tested on ANDROID galaxy tab 10.1

Someone here is having trouble using the Physics on CocoonJS?

I made a blank project with 1-2 with physical objects and the screen just goes black

I am using C2 146

I tested the same thing on the browser chrome / firefox in the tablet and works finemarquet2013-11-10 04:36:23
B
21
S
5
G
2
Posts: 82
Reputation: 3,032

Post » Sun Nov 10, 2013 4:36 am

In the cocoon Plugin, change the physics from accelerated to standard.
@bearboxmedia
www.bearboxmedia.com

Nintendo Wii U Developer using Construct 2
B
79
S
12
G
7
Posts: 963
Reputation: 10,721

Post » Sun Nov 10, 2013 4:55 am

And a really grateful thanks to the gentlemen above
B
21
S
5
G
2
Posts: 82
Reputation: 3,032

Post » Tue Dec 10, 2013 8:51 am

[QUOTE=AnD4D] In the cocoon Plugin, change the physics from accelerated to standard. [/QUOTE]

Thanks so much! That worked! :-)
B
34
S
5
G
1
Posts: 78
Reputation: 3,397


Return to Construct 2 General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests