pin button to sprite?

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sat Mar 30, 2013 3:08 am

I wanted to pin a button to a sprite, but when I tried to run it, I got a bunch of errors and it couldn't run the game. Am I doing something wrong, or is this a bug?
B
6
Posts: 90
Reputation: 690

Post » Sat Mar 30, 2013 5:47 am

Publish the .capx. With such little info we can't say much.
HARMLESS SIGNATURE THAT IS VIEWED BY OTHERS AS OFFENSIVE AND CONTROVERSIAL
B
14
S
3
G
3
Posts: 356
Reputation: 4,362

Post » Sun Mar 31, 2013 8:33 pm

[QUOTE=fassFlash] Publish the .capx. With such little info we can't say much.[/QUOTE] Here you go;

https://www.dropbox.com/s/mp9millz1hv5wjb/Snake.capx
B
6
Posts: 90
Reputation: 690


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 27 guests