pin some texts into moving objects

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Jan 19, 2014 5:52 pm

Did you upgrade?
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
22
G
248
Posts: 3,759
Reputation: 138,069

Post » Mon Jan 20, 2014 2:57 am

I uninstalled it first.
"If you want to move a mountain tomorrow, you should start by lifting stones today."
B
64
S
14
G
2
Posts: 292
Reputation: 6,678

Post » Mon Jan 20, 2014 3:12 am

Doesn't make sense. Maybe take some screen shots to see if something jumps out.
ImageImageImage
B
71
S
22
G
248
Posts: 3,759
Reputation: 138,069

Post » Mon Jan 20, 2014 3:52 am

The first thing appeared after I opened your capx is like this.
[URL= ]https://www.dropbox.com/s/vtzu4e9z3xmtgui/missing.PNG[/URL]
.
but, when I make new project -> insert new object ->
that missing plugin is already installed.
[URL= ]https://www.dropbox.com/s/s9yr2yhj0qab8tv/obj.PNG[/URL]
"If you want to move a mountain tomorrow, you should start by lifting stones today."
B
64
S
14
G
2
Posts: 292
Reputation: 6,678

Previous

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests