PLLEASE HELP MY CONSTRUCT 2 IS DRUNKZ

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Sun Sep 15, 2013 5:45 pm

I export any of my projects using node webkit, launch the mac version and it closes the very moment it starts. I don't even have time to hover over the Dock and watch that process as it is, that's how fast it closes! Does anybody here have the same problem and when are you going to get a Mac, @Ashley and @Tom ?fassFlash2013-09-21 16:32:56
HARMLESS SIGNATURE THAT IS VIEWED BY OTHERS AS OFFENSIVE AND CONTROVERSIAL
B
14
S
3
G
3
Posts: 356
Reputation: 4,377

Post » Sun Sep 15, 2013 11:40 pm

what's your version of Mac OS X?
B
99
S
35
G
29
Posts: 3,139
Reputation: 28,421

Post » Mon Sep 16, 2013 6:01 pm

10.8.4.
HARMLESS SIGNATURE THAT IS VIEWED BY OTHERS AS OFFENSIVE AND CONTROVERSIAL
B
14
S
3
G
3
Posts: 356
Reputation: 4,377

Post » Tue Sep 17, 2013 12:15 pm

bump. When are the Scirra team going to buy/get/steal a Mac and how do I make my version of any game work?
HARMLESS SIGNATURE THAT IS VIEWED BY OTHERS AS OFFENSIVE AND CONTROVERSIAL
B
14
S
3
G
3
Posts: 356
Reputation: 4,377

Post » Tue Sep 17, 2013 12:51 pm

Were you using r144? It's known not to work. r144.2 should work.
Scirra Founder
B
399
S
236
G
89
Posts: 24,519
Reputation: 195,351

Post » Wed Sep 18, 2013 5:50 am

1. It never worked on ANY versions
2. r143
HARMLESS SIGNATURE THAT IS VIEWED BY OTHERS AS OFFENSIVE AND CONTROVERSIAL
B
14
S
3
G
3
Posts: 356
Reputation: 4,377

Post » Wed Sep 18, 2013 8:49 pm

capx?
B
12
S
3
G
1
Posts: 347
Reputation: 2,866

Post » Thu Sep 19, 2013 8:38 am

It never worked on any of my games, so the only "capx" I can provide is my Mac system files. But okay.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/jsrx3mxxa9iei0s/Action%20Gamemaster035.capx
HARMLESS SIGNATURE THAT IS VIEWED BY OTHERS AS OFFENSIVE AND CONTROVERSIAL
B
14
S
3
G
3
Posts: 356
Reputation: 4,377

Post » Thu Sep 19, 2013 2:55 pm

bump. Everyone seems to reply to the variable topic, but not this one :(
I SHALL DEVOUR
HARMLESS SIGNATURE THAT IS VIEWED BY OTHERS AS OFFENSIVE AND CONTROVERSIAL
B
14
S
3
G
3
Posts: 356
Reputation: 4,377

Post » Thu Sep 19, 2013 2:59 pm

Never push your topic more than 1 time per day.

For me the export trough node webkit works on my iMac
B
15
S
6
G
6
Posts: 512
Reputation: 5,555

Next

Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dop2000 and 9 guests