Pls check this XDK error while previewing

Get help using Construct 2

Post » Thu Mar 03, 2016 6:17 am

https://www.dropbox.com/s/x39ofyzsc7ojc ... r.jpg?dl=0
Image

Pls tell me what is this problem when I preview my project
(my purpose was testing Admob)
Image
B
64
S
39
G
46
Posts: 656
Reputation: 32,728

Post » Thu Mar 03, 2016 8:09 am

@luckyrawatlucky - It is because you can't use the emulator to test other cordova plugins like Admob or IAP. You need to export it to your device but remember to enable "Test Mode".
The Things you can create is only limited by your imagination. If you don't have the skills then use your motivation as a natural force to exceed all expectations. Chadori RebornXD
B
65
S
21
G
90
Posts: 1,124
Reputation: 59,857

Post » Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:20 am

chadorireborn wrote:@luckyrawatlucky - It is because you can't use the emulator to test other cordova plugins like Admob or IAP. You need to export it to your device but remember to enable "Test Mode".



"export it to your device"
means build APK to test in Device
I have try to build APK but getting some error log i.e.
.
https://am-xdk2.s3.amazonaws.com/cust.2 ... BD9LEvs%3D
Image
B
64
S
39
G
46
Posts: 656
Reputation: 32,728

Post » Fri Mar 04, 2016 11:41 am

@luckyrawatlucky - I don't understand the error log. Can you give more information about how you built or exported your game. Did you use Admob-cranberryplugin's for admob?
The Things you can create is only limited by your imagination. If you don't have the skills then use your motivation as a natural force to exceed all expectations. Chadori RebornXD
B
65
S
21
G
90
Posts: 1,124
Reputation: 59,857

Post » Fri Mar 04, 2016 12:15 pm

chadorireborn wrote:@luckyrawatlucky - I don't understand the error log. Can you give more information about how you built or exported your game. Did you use Admob-cranberryplugin's for admob?

No i use appodeal plugin
Image
B
64
S
39
G
46
Posts: 656
Reputation: 32,728


Return to How do I....?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: hrisnz and 13 guests