Page 16 of 17

Re: [Plugin] AirConsole - local multiplayer for your game

PostPosted: Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:34 pm
by Psychokiller1888
Fixed all controller message functions
https://github.com/AirConsole/airconsol ... /v1.7.0.18

Re: [Plugin] AirConsole - local multiplayer for your game

PostPosted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 8:57 am
by Psychokiller1888
To celebrate the release of Construct3, the backward compatible plugin that allows you to import your Construct2 project into Construct3 without losing AirConsole has been entirely updated:

https://github.com/AirConsole/airconsol ... bkc1.7.0.1

Re: [Plugin] AirConsole - local multiplayer for your game

PostPosted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:22 pm
by igorfelga
Hi guys, how are you?

I'm trying to use the AirConsole plugin with MotionData. However, at no time does the trigger appear to be working. Follow the prints with the events:

Print01 - https://imgur.com/HHW3TcK
Print02 - https://imgur.com/YVd1QYb
Print03 - https://imgur.com/20yLNUC
Print04 - https://imgur.com/DdZxOs0

Am I doing something wrong? can anybody help me?

Edit: some more infos - Using a Samsung S6 Edge, C2 Release 252 and AirConsole Plugin 1.7.0.19

Re: [Plugin] AirConsole - local multiplayer for your game

PostPosted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:22 pm
by Psychokiller1888
Hi! The plugin is configured to send the motion data?

Re: [Plugin] AirConsole - local multiplayer for your game

PostPosted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:55 pm
by igorfelga
Psychokiller1888 wrote:Hi! The plugin is configured to send the motion data?

Oops! I had not seen this setting. Thank you!!
Another question: how can I use the values? I saw that they are in a structure (I think it's a jtoken right?)

Re: [Plugin] AirConsole - local multiplayer for your game

PostPosted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 8:56 pm
by Psychokiller1888
They are pre loaded in a json structure for a c2/c3 dictionnary. Use Dictonnary.loadfromjson(data) to get access to them

Re: [Plugin] AirConsole - local multiplayer for your game

PostPosted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:28 pm
by igorfelga
Psychokiller1888 wrote:They are pre loaded in a json structure for a c2/c3 dictionnary. Use Dictonnary.loadfromjson(data) to get access to them

Thank you!! You saved my project !!

Re: [Plugin] AirConsole - local multiplayer for your game

PostPosted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 11:04 pm
by Psychokiller1888
You're welcome! Good luck!

Re: [Plugin] AirConsole - local multiplayer for your game

PostPosted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 2:08 pm
by igorfelga
Hi again people. I'm having a new problem using the AirConsole plugin: trying to use highscore.

Follow the prints with configs and events, and the result on the console:

Configs - https://imgur.com/nF7KXG4
Events - https://imgur.com/SE2LBZd
Console - https://imgur.com/7IGpNgc

I'm using the direct preview mode of the site (I submit the game and play the preview). Is it because of this that I have no answer? Do I need to configure something on the site? Am I doing something wrong again?

Re: [Plugin] AirConsole - local multiplayer for your game

PostPosted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 2:10 pm
by Psychokiller1888
That error has nothing to do with the highscores. But I don't know the current situation with highscores, I had reported a non working state to AirConsole team directly, I have to check with them if it was resolved